0 like 0 dislike
444 views
asked in Sony by

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
answered by Genius (50,139,090 points)
edited by
 
Best answer

Hello - Settings>privacy>data factory reset>reset phone>erase everything
OR

  • 1. Press and hold Volume Up button +/and the Power button +/and the Camera button at the same time until a recovery menu appears
  • 2. Use the volume button to navigate to scroll and highlight "Wipe data/factory reset" - Use the power button to select
  • 3. Use the volume button to navigate to scroll and highlight "Yes--delete all user data"  ... Use the power button to select

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 7,236 views
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 1,146 views
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 409 views
1 like 0 dislike
0 answers 129 views
1 like 0 dislike
1 answer 434 views

12,409 questions

11,508 answers

4,520 comments

8,558 users

SA Tech Help Q2A, where you can ask any question and receive answers from other members of the community'. SA Tech Help Q&A was created to be a free resource linking people with tech questions to experts who could provide answers. Since our launch in 2014, we have grown from a simple Q&A web site to providing additional help such as loans,roms, pricing information and more. All is completely free of charge.
...